Candidate List: Cypress-Medicine Hat

By Charles Lefebvre
March 21, 2019 - 3:33pm Updated: April 1, 2019 - 4:19pm

MEDICINE HAT, AB — The following is a list of candidates who are running in the Cypress-Medicine Hat riding for the 2019 Alberta Election.

Candidates have until March 29 to submit their information to Elections Alberta to be listed on the ballot. Should other candidates declare their intention to run, they will be added to the list.

The election will take place on April 16.

Candidates are listed below in alphabetical order.

Drew Barnes – United Conservative Party

Terry Blacquier - Alberta Advantage Party

Anwar Kamaran – Alberta Liberal Party

Peter Mueller – New Democratic Party

Colette Smithers – Alberta Party



Candidate List: Brooks-Medicine Hat