Candidate List: Brooks-Medicine Hat

By Charles Lefebvre
March 21, 2019 - 3:29pm Updated: April 1, 2019 - 4:21pm

MEDICINE HAT, AB — The following is a list of candidates who are running in the Brooks-Medicine Hat riding for the 2019 Alberta Election.

Candidates have until March 29 to submit their information to Elections Alberta to be listed on the ballot. Should other candidates declare their intention to run, they will be added to the list.

The election will take place on April 16.

Candidates are listed below in alphabetical order, with links to profiles below.

Todd Beasley - Independent

Jim Black – Alberta Party

Jamah Farah - Alberta Liberal Party

Michaela Glasgo – United Conservative Party

Collin Pacholek -  Alberta Independence Party

Lynn MacWilliam – New Democratic Party

Wait times at polls expected to stay short in Medicine Hat